Events

January "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch Postponed One Week To Thursday, January 26, 2017

11 January, 2017

Continue reading...

Tuesday, December 13! CFC-NTEU Union-Sponsored Book/Bake/Pizza/Jumble Sale -

09 December, 2016

Continue reading...

BOOK/BAKE/PIZZA/JUMBLE SALE Tuesday, Dec 13

17 November, 2016

Continue reading...

November "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; Next Thursday -- November 17, 2016,

15 November, 2016

Continue reading...

NTEU: Notice -- October "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; Next Thursday -- October 20, 2016

14 October, 2016

Continue reading...

September "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; This Thursday -- September 15, 2016

14 September, 2016

Continue reading...

Thursday August 11 - Free Lunch - The union will be hosting a summer recruitment and consultation event this Thursday, August 11th, at noon, in room 601 at the Eye Street building.

10 August, 2016

Continue reading...

July "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; This Thursday -- July 21, 2016,

19 July, 2016

Continue reading...

"Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; Today -- June 16

16 June, 2016

Continue reading...

May "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; This Thursday -- May 19, 2016,

16 May, 2016

Continue reading...
News Announcements Events

News & Events

Know about our latest happenings

  • October "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; Thursday, October 18, 2018, -- Topics: Preparing Read more
  • Big news on the executive orders. The core elements of the president’s anti-employee executive ord Read more
  • August "Third Thursday" Brown Bag Lunch; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Read more

Latest Blog

Get in touch and have your say

  • The House Appropriations Committee has provided $3.25 billion for FY19, an increase of $53 million a Read more
  • Login at nteu.org, click on your account, check/correct the info, click update and you could win! Read more
  • NTEU has prepared talking points on the recent Executive Orders (EOs) for use in chapter meetings an Read more
FacebooktwitterLinkedInbloggerBlogger