Shop Stewards

 

List of Officers & Stewards

As of January 2018 (*All officers & coordinators are considered stewards)

  


Officers*

Rudy D’Alessandro, President; 202-354-1805

Rudy_Dalessandro@nps.gov ~1849 C St, DC

 

Liz Petrella, Secretary, Liz_Petrella@nps.gov

202-354-2040 ~ 1849 C St, DC

 

David Gadsby, Chief Steward, 2nd Vice President david_gadsby@nps.gov

202-354-2101 ~ 1849 C St, DC

 

Sharon Hebenstreit, Secretary

sharon_hebenstreit@nps.gov ~ 303-987-6659 ~ Lakewood, CO

 

Karen Mudar,Treasurer

karen_mudar@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2103 ~1849 C St, WDC



Coordinators*

 

Rebecca Shiffer, Election Committee Chair

Rebecca_Shiffer@nps.gov

202-354-2029 ~ 1849 C St, DC

 

Jennifer Wellock, Membership Coordinator

Jennifer_Wellock@nps.gov;  202-354-2039 ~ WDC

 

John Renaud, Membership Co-Coordinator

John_Renaud@nps.gov

202-354-2066 ~ 1849 C St, DC

 

Paloma Bolasny, Chair, Term Employees Ad-hoc Committee

paloma_bolasny@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2174



DC-based Stewards

 

Paloma Bolasny, Deputy Chief Steward paloma_bolasny@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2174



Lea Anne Chapman, Lea_Anne_Chapman@nps.gov

202-354-2000 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC





Stewards (continued)

 

Emily

 

Jeff Joeckel, jeff_joeckel@nps.gov

202-354-2225 ~ 1849 C St, WDC

 

Bruce Sesso, bruce_sesso@nps.gov

202-354-1423 ~ Reston, VA



AOC-based stewards

Bob Hyde, robghyde@gmail.com  ~ 703-519-7130

~ 571-242-6381 (NPS retiree)

 

Suellen Jones, Suellen_jones@nps.gov

703-487-9349 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

Francinia Roberts, francinia_roberts@nps.gov

703-487-9028 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

Matthews Perry, Matthews_perry@nps.gov

703-487-9088 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

Alaska-based stewards

Cassie Thomas, cassie_thomas@nps.gov ~ 907-350-4139 ~ Anchorage, AK

 

News Announcements Events

News & Events

Know about our latest happenings

  • Join Us for a Rally to End the Shutdown! NTEU and other federal employee unions are conducting a Read more
  • In this issue: Update on Government Funding Federal Employee Pay Increase OPM Data Read more
  • National President Tony Reardon, joined by Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton, will be leading HHS Read more

Latest Blog

Get in touch and have your say

  • We're not working, but Congress is, let them know what you think. Read more
  • The House Appropriations Committee has provided $3.25 billion for FY19, an increase of $53 million a Read more
  • Login at nteu.org, click on your account, check/correct the info, click update and you could win! Read more
FacebooktwitterLinkedInbloggerBlogger