Shop Stewards

 

List of Officers & Stewards

As of January 2020 (*All officers & coordinators are considered stewards)

  


Officers*


Rudy D’Alessandro, President
202-354-1805
Rudy_Dalessandro@nps.gov ~1849 C St, DC

Liz Petrella, 1st Vice President
Liz_Petrella@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2040 ~
1849 C St, DC

Greg Eckert, 2nd Vice President
greg_eckert@nps.gov
970-225-3594 ~ Fort Collins, CO

Sharon Weinstein, Secretary
sharon_weinstein@nps.gov ~ 303-987-6659 ~
Lakewood, CO

Karen Mudar, Treasurer
karen_mudar@nps.gov
202-354-2103 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Coordinators*


Jeff Joeckel, Legislative Coordinator
jeff_joeckel@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2225 ~1849 C St, WDC

Rebecca Shiffer, Election Committee Chair
Rebecca_Shiffer@nps.gov
202-354-2029 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Jennifer Wellock, Membership Coordinator
Jennifer_Wellock@nps.gov; 202-354-2039 ~ WDC

John Renaud, Membership Co-Coordinator
John_Renaud@nps.gov
202-354-2066 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Stewards

 

Karen Mudar, Co-Chief Steward
karen_mudar@nps.gov
202-354-2103 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Paloma Bolasny,  Co-Chief Steward
paloma_bolasny@nps.gov ~

202-354-2174 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Janice Brooks, janice_brooks@nps.gov
202-3959 ~ 1849 C Street, WDC

Lea Anne Chapman, Lea_Anne_Chapman@nps.gov
202-354-2269 ~ 1849 C Street, WDC

Mike Dozier, michael_dozier@nps.gov
970-225-3532 ~ Fort Collins, CO

 

Lauren Jeanne Griffioen, lauren_griffioen@nps.go
865-466-2433
~ Albright Training Ctr, AZ

Joan Heyward, joan_heyward@nps.gov
202-354-6909 ~ 1849 C St, WDC

Bob Hyde, robghyde@gmail.com ~ 703-519-7130
~ 571-242-6381 (NPS retiree)

Suellen Jones, Suellen_jones@nps.gov
703-487-9349 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

Emily Kambic, emily_kambic@nps.gov
202-354-2035 ~ 1849 C St, WDC

Jennifer Sieracki, jennifer_sieracki@nps.gov
970-225-9965 ~ Fort Collins, CO

Ngu Nyindem, ngu_nyindem@nps.gov ~ 202-
354-1454 ~ Reston, VA


Bruce Sesso, bruce_sesso@nps.gov
202-354-1423 ~ Reston, VA

Emelda Zuschlag, emelda_zuschlag@nps.gov
703-487-9023 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

News Announcements Events

News & Events

Know about our latest happenings

  • January 2020 NTEU chapter #296 union newsletter for WASO staff Read more
  • NTEU NPS WASO: NOTICE -- January Brown Bag Lunch; Thursday, January 16, 2020, -- Topics: FY 2020 Pay Read more
  • December 2019 Chapter 296 Newsletter Read more

Latest Blog

Get in touch and have your say

  • Legislative Priorities for 2020: Federal Employee Pay , Workplace Rights, Benefits, and Agency Fundi Read more
  • Bills that Matter - what NTEU is fighting for (and what NTEU opposes) Read more
  • December 24th Holiday - is a holiday this year. But it may make your timesheet more confusing Read more
FacebooktwitterLinkedInbloggerBlogger