Shop Stewards

 

List of Officers & Stewards

As of January 2014 (*All officers & coordinators are considered stewards)

  


Officers*

Rudy D’Alessandro, President; 202-354-1805

Rudy_Dalessandro@nps.gov ~1201 Eye St, DC

 

Richard Waldbauer, 1st Vice President

waldbauer3@verizon.net (NPS retiree)

 

Ngu Nyindem, 2nd Vice President

ngu_nyindem@nps.gov ~ 202-354-1454

 

John Renaud, Secretary, John_Renaud@nps.gov 

202-354-2066 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

James Bird, Treasurer, James_bird@nps.gov

202-354-1837 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Coordinators*

Jane Fu, Legislative Coordinator

jane_fu@nps.gov ~ 202/ 354-2073 ~ 1201 Eye St

 

Rebecca Shiffer, Election Committee Chair

Rebecca_Shiffer@nps.gov

202-354-2029 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Jennifer Wellock, Membership Coordinator

Jennifer_Wellock@nps.gov

202-354-2039 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Raquel Ellison, FtCollins building review team

raquel_ellison@nps.gov ~ 970-267-7292 ~ Ft. Collins, CO

 

Stewards

Kristen McMasters, Chief Steward

kristen_mcmasters@nps.gov

202-354-2037 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Paloma Bolasny, paloma_bolasny@nps.gov

202-354-2174 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Rachel Brown, rachel_brown@nps.gov

202-354-6963 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Valerie Brown, valerie_brown@nps.gov

202-513-7158 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Sangita Chari, sangita_chari@nps.gov

202-354-2203 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Lea Anne Chapman, Lea_Anne_Chapman@nps.gov

202-354-2000 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC


Lisa Deline, lisa_deline@nps.gov

202-354-2239 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

David Gadsby, david_gadsby@nps.gov

202-354-2101 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Linda Griffin, Linda_D_Griffin@nps.gov

202-354-2075 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Tawana Jackson, tawana_jackson@nps.gov

202-354-2065 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Jeff Joeckel, jeff_joeckel@nps.gov

202-354-2225 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Anne Mason, anne_mason@nps.gov

202-354-2250 ~1201 Eye Street, WDC 

 

Karen Mudar, karen_mudar@nps.gov

202-354-2103 ~1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Vishnu Persaud, Vishnu_Persaud@nps.gov

202-354-7147 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Liz Petrella, Liz_Petrella@nps.gov

202-354-2040 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Erika Seibert, Erika_Seibert@nps.gov

202-354-2217 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Bruce Sesso, bruce_sesso@nps.gov

202-354-1423 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Audrey Tepper, audrey_tepper@nps.gov

202-354-2027 ~ 1201 Eye Street, WDC

 

Colorado-based stewards

Sharon Hebenstreit, sharon_hebenstreit@nps.gov ~ 303-987-6659 ~ Lakewood, CO

 

Kerry Moss, kerry_moss@nps.gov~ 303-969-2634 ~ Academy Place, Denver, Colorado

 

AOC-based stewards

Bob Hyde, (NPS retiree) ~ 703-519-7130

robghyde@gmail.com ~ 571-242-6381

 

Suellen Jones, Suellen_jones@nps.gov

703-487-9349 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

Francinia Roberts, francinia_roberts@nps.gov

703-487-9028 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

News Announcements Events

News & Events

Know about our latest happenings

  • Monthly NTEU Brown Bag Lunch for October 17, 2017 What: NTEU-sponsored lunch presentations regard Read more
  • NTEU Chapter 296: Notice -- September Brown Bag Lunch; This Thursday -- September 21, 2017, -- Topic Read more
  • NTEU Chapter #296 Check-in #32, September 2017 Read more

Latest Blog

Get in touch and have your say

  • Flier: Are you a federal retiree? Read more
  • Flier: NTEU can help during your Probationary Period Read more
  • Flier on Parental Leave Read more
FacebooktwitterLinkedInbloggerBlogger