Shop Stewards

 

List of Officers & Stewards

As of August 2019 (*All officers & coordinators are considered stewards)

  


Officers*


Rudy D’Alessandro, President
202-354-1805
Rudy_Dalessandro@nps.gov ~1849 C St, DC

Liz Petrella, 1st Vice President
Liz_Petrella@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2040 ~
1849 C St, DC

David Gadsby, 2nd Vice President
david_gadsby@nps.gov
202-354-2101 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Sharon Hebenstreit, Secretary
sharon_hebenstreit@nps.gov ~ 303-987-6659 ~
Lakewood, CO

Karen Mudar, Treasurer
karen_mudar@nps.gov
202-354-2103 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Coordinators*


Jeff Joeckel, Legislative Coordinator
jeff_joeckel@nps.gov ~ 202-354-2225 ~1849 C St, WDC

Rebecca Shiffer, Election Committee Chair
Rebecca_Shiffer@nps.gov
202-354-2029 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Jennifer Wellock, Membership Coordinator
Jennifer_Wellock@nps.gov; 202-354-2039 ~ WDC

John Renaud, Membership Co-Coordinator
John_Renaud@nps.gov
202-354-2066 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Stewards



David Gadsby, Chief Steward
david_gadsby@nps.gov
202-354-2101 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Paloma Bolasny, paloma_bolasny@nps.gov ~
202-354-2174 ~ 1849 C St, DC

Janice Brooks, janice_brooks@nps.gov
202-3959 ~ 1849 C Street, WDC

Lea Anne Chapman, Lea_Anne_Chapman@nps.gov
202-354-2269 ~ 1849 C Street, WDC

Mike Dozier, michael_dozier@nps.gov
970-225-3532 ~ Fort Collins, CO

Greg Eckert, greg_eckert@nps.gov
970-225-9965 ~ Fort Collins, CO

Joan Heyward, joan_heyward@nps.gov
202-354-6909 ~ 1849 C St, WDC

Bob Hyde, robghyde@gmail.com ~ 703-519-7130
~ 571-242-6381 (NPS retiree)

Suellen Jones, Suellen_jones@nps.gov
703-487-9349 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

Emily Kambic, emily_kambic@nps.gov
202-354-2035 ~ 1849 C St, WDC

Jennifer Sieracki, jennifer_sieracki@nps.gov
970-225-9965 ~ Fort Collins, CO

Ngu Nyindem, ngu_nyindem@nps.gov ~ 202-
354-1454 ~ Reston, VA

Matthews Perry, Matthews_perry@nps.gov
703-487-9088 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

Francinia Roberts, francinia_roberts@nps.gov
703-487-9028 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

Bruce Sesso, bruce_sesso@nps.gov
202-354-1423 ~ Reston, VA

Emelda Zuschlag, emelda_zuschlag@nps.gov
703-487-9023 ~ Herndon, VA, AOC

 

News Announcements Events

News & Events

Know about our latest happenings

  • November 2019 Chapter 296 Newsletter Read more
  • NTEU Monthly Brown Bag Lunch for November 2019 - Thursday, Nov 21 Read more
  • October Brown Bag Lunch; Thursday, October 17, 2019, -- Topics: Preparing for Your Performance Appra Read more

Latest Blog

Get in touch and have your say

  • PERFORMANCE APPRAISALS --- READ RESEARCH REMIND Read more
  • NPS Headquarters Org Chart Read more
  • 3 slide powerpoint on What is Labor Day Read more
FacebooktwitterLinkedInbloggerBlogger